Term Dates & School Hours

AUTUMN TERM
Monday 3rd  September 2018 STAFF IN-SERVICE DAY (No School)
Tuesday 4th September 2018 STAFF IN-SERVICE DAY (No School)
Wednesday 5th September 2018 SCHOOL BEGINS (classes 1 – 10)
Thursday 6th September 2018 Early Years BEGINS
Saturday 29th September 2018 COMMUNITY WORKDAY
Thursday 18th October 2018 STAFF IN-SERVICE DAY (No School)
Thursday 18th October 2018 OPEN EVENING | 16:00hrs to 20:00hrs
HALF-TERM: MONDAY 22nd OCTOBER to FRIDAY 2nd NOVEMBER
Monday 5th November 2018 SCHOOL BEGINS
Friday 30th November  2018 BAZAAR SET UP (no school)
Saturday 1st December 2018 CHRISTMAS BAZAAR
Wednesday 12th December 2018 Early Years ENDS
Thursday 13th December 2018 SCHOOL ENDS 12.30pm (classes 1-10)
SPRING TERM
Monday 7th January 2019 STAFF IN-SERVICE DAY (No School)
Tuesday 8th January 2019 SCHOOL BEGINS (all classes)
Saturday 19th January 2019 OPEN MORNING| 10:00hrs to 13:00hrs
HALF-TERM: MONDAY 18th FEBRUARY to  FRIDAY 22nd FEBRUARY
 
Monday 25th February 2019 SCHOOL BEGINS (all classes)
Saturday 16th March 2019 COMMUNITY WORKDAY
Wednesday 3rd  April 2019 EARLY YEARS ENDS
Thursday 4th April 2019 SCHOOL ENDS 12.30pm (classes 1-10)
Friday 5th April 2019 STAFF IN-SERVICE DAY (No School)
SUMMER TERM
Monday 22nd April 2019 EASTER MONDAY (no school)
Tuesday 23rd  April 2019 SCHOOL BEGINS (all classes)
Monday 6th May 2019 BANK HOLIDAY (no School)
Saturday 11th May 2019 COMMUNITY WORKDAY
Saturday 18th May 2019 OPEN MORNING| 10:00hrs to 13:00hrs
HALF-TERM: MONDAY 27th MAY to FRIDAY 31st MAY
Monday 3rd June 2019 SCHOOL BEGINS (all classes)
Wednesday 10th July 2019 EARLY YEARS ENDS
Thursday 11th July 2019 SCHOOL ENDS 12.30pm (classes 1-10)
Friday 12th July 2019 STAFF IN-SERVICE DAY (No School)
CLASSROOM PREPARATION: MONDAY 15nd  – FRIDAY 19th JULY
Please use this link to access the Early Years Diary of Events 2018/19
Activity Times
Breakfast Club (Early Years & Classes 1 & 2) 08:00 to 08:45hrs
Supervised Gate 08:20hrs
Main School Classes 08:30 to 15:15hrs
Lower School Classes 1,2 & 3 Short Days 08:30 to 13:30hrs
Upper School Classes 9 & 10 Long Days 08:30 to 16:00hrs
Early Years Little Kindergarten | Shorter Sessions 08:40 to 13:30hrs
Early Years Little Kindergarten | Longer Sessions 08:45 to 13:45hrs
Early Years Kindergarten 08:45 to 13:45hrs
Early Years Long Day 08:45 to 15:15hrs
Early Years Parent & Child Sessions 09:30 to 12:30hrs
Early Years Parent & Baby Sessions 10:30 to 12:30hrs
Lower School Afternoon Club 13:30 to 18:00hrs
Early Years Afternoon Sessions 13:30 to 18:00hrs